Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Greatest Hits- Volume 1 - Linda Ronstadt [VINYL]



1. You're No Good - Linda Ronstadt (3.40)
2. Silver Threads and Golden Needles - Linda Ronstadt (2.20)
3. Desperado - Linda Ronstadt (3.30)
4. Love Is a Rose - Linda Ronstadt (2.46)
5. That'll Be the Day - Linda Ronstadt (2.32)
6. Long, Long Time - Linda Ronstadt (4.21)
7. Different Drum - Linda Ronstadt (2.38)
8. When Will I Be Loved - Linda Ronstadt (2.09)
9. Love Has No Pride - Linda Ronstadt (4.16)
10. Heat Wave - Linda Ronstadt (2.46)
11. It Doesn't Matter Anymore - Linda Ronstadt (3.26)
12. Tracks of My Tears - Linda Ronstadt (3.12)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0603497842926

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.