Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Greatest Hits So Far... - Zac Brown Band [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Chicken Fried - Zac Brown Band
2. Whatever It Is - Zac Brown Band
3. Toes - Zac Brown Band
4. Free - Zac Brown Band
5. Highway 20 Ride - Zac Brown Band
6. As She's Walking Away (Feat. Alan Jackson) - Zac Brown Band
7. Colder Weather - Zac Brown Band
8. Knee Deep (Feat. Jimmy Buffett) - Zac Brown Band
9. Keep Me in Mind - Zac Brown Band
10. No Hurry - Zac Brown Band
11. The Wind - Zac Brown Band
12. Jump Right In - Zac Brown Band
13. Goodbye in Her Eyes - Zac Brown Band
14. Sweet Annie - Zac Brown Band

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678671081

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.