DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Greatest Hits - Morrissey [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. First of the Gang to Die - Morrissey (3.37)
2. In the Future When All's Well - Morrissey (3.52)
3. I Just Want to See the Boy Happy - Morrissey (2.56)
4. Irish Blood, English Heart - Morrissey (2.36)
5. You Have Killed Me - Morrissey (3.06)
6. That's How People Grow Up - Morrissey (2.59)
7. Everyday Is Like Sunday - Morrissey (3.31)
8. Redondo Beach - Morrissey (3.56)
9. Suedehead - Morrissey (3.49)
10. The Youngest Was the Most Loved - Morrissey (2.58)
11. The Last of the Famous International Playboys - Morrissey (3.36)
12. The More You Ignore Me, the Closer I Get - Morrissey (3.41)
13. All You Need Is Me - Morrissey (3.11)
14. Let Me Kiss You - Morrissey (3.30)
15. I Have Forgiven Jesus - Morrissey (3.43)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.