Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Greatest Hits - Journey [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Only the Young - Journey (4.03)
2. Don't Stop Believin' - Journey (4.09)
3. Wheel in the Sky - Journey (4.10)
4. Faithfully - Journey (4.25)
5. I'll Be Alright Without You - Journey (4.33)
6. Any Way You Want It - Journey (3.21)
7. Ask the Lonely - Journey (3.53)
8. Who's Crying Now - Journey (5.00)
9. Seperate Ways (Worlds Apart) - Journey (3.23)
10. Lights - Journey (3.09)
11. Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin' - Journey (3.49)
12. Open Arms - Journey (3.17)
13. Girl Can't Help It - Journey (3.49)
14. Send Her My Love - Journey (3.53)
15. Be Good to Yourself - Journey (3.50)
16. When You Love a Woman (Bonus Track) - Journey (4.05)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.