Greatest Hits - Joan Jett and The Blackhearts [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track List:
1. Bad Reputation - Joan Jett
2. Cherry Bomb
3. I Love Rock 'N Roll
4. Crimson and Clover
5. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah) - Joan Jett
6. Everyday People
7. Fake Friends
8. I Hate Myself for Loving You
9. Light of Day
10. Love Is All Around
11. Any Weather
12. Fresh Start

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store