Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Greatest Hits - Five [CD]

Disc 1
1. We Will Rock You - Five (3.09)
2. Keep On Movin' - Five (3.17)
3. If Ya Gettin' Down - Five (3.00)
4. Everybody Get Up - Five (3.05)
5. Let's Dance - Five (3.38)
6. Rock the Party - Five (2.49)
7. Got the Feelin' - Five (3.29)
8. When the Lights Go Out - Five (4.11)
9. Closer to Me - Five (4.31)
10. Until the Time Is Through - Five (4.10)
11. Don't Wanna Let You Go - Five (3.38)
12. Slam Dunk - Five (3.37)
13. It's the Things You Do - Five (3.37)
14. When I Remember When - Five (4.00)
15. Inspector Gadget - Five (2.51)
16. Set Me Free - Five (2.56)
17. Keep On Movin' - Five (3.40)
18. Five Greatest Hits Megamix - Five (10.59)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 74321913432

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.