Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Greatest Hits - Richard Marx [CD]

Disc 1
1. Don't Mean Nothing - Richard Marx (4.43)
2. Endless Summer Nights - Richard Marx (4.32)
3. Now and Forever - Richard Marx (3.34)
4. Should've Known Better - Richard Marx (4.12)
5. Angelia - Richard Marx (5.18)
6. Hold On To The Nights - Richard Marx (5.14)
7. Angel's Lullaby - Richard Marx (3.58)
8. Take This Heart - Richard Marx (4.11)
9. Satisfied - Richard Marx (4.15)
10. Until I Find You Again - Richard Marx (4.25)
11. Hazard - Richard Marx (5.17)
12. The Way She Loves Me - Richard Marx (4.15)
13. Keep Coming Back - Richard Marx (6.50)
14. Children of the Night - Richard Marx (4.44)
15. Touch Of Heaven - Richard Marx (4.51)
16. Right Here Waiting - Richard Marx (4.24)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 8219142

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.