Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Greatest Hits - Cheryl Pawelski [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Weight - The Band (4.35)
2. Tears of Rage - The Band (5.20)
3. Chest Fever - The Band (5.13)
4. I Shall Be Released - The Band (3.13)
5. Up On Cripple Creek - The Band (4.32)
6. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down - The Band (3.32)
7. Rag Mama Rag - The Band (3.03)
8. King Harvest - The Band (3.38)
9. The Shape I'm In - The Band (4.02)
10. Stage Fright - The Band (3.42)
11. Time to Kill - The Band (3.27)
12. Life Is a Carnival - The Band (3.58)
13. When I Paint My Masterpiece - The Band (4.19)
14. Ain't Got No Home - The Band (3.25)
15. It Makes No Difference - The Band (6.33)
16. Ophelia - The Band (3.32)
17. Acadian Driftwood - The Band (6.42)
18. The Saga of Pepote Rouge - The Band (4.13)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5249412

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.