Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Greatest Hits: Back to the Start - Megadeth [CD]

Disc 1
1. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due - Megadeth (6.32)
2. In My Darkest Hour - Megadeth (6.26)
3. Peace Sells - Megadeth (4.02)
4. Sweating Bullets - Megadeth (5.26)
5. Angry Again - Megadeth (3.47)
6. A Tout Le Monde - Megadeth (4.25)
7. Trust - Megadeth (5.12)
8. Kill the King - Megadeth (3.42)
9. Symphony of Destruction - Megadeth (4.06)
10. Mechanix - Megadeth (4.21)
11. Train of Consequences - Megadeth (3.32)
12. Wake Up Dead - Megadeth (3.38)
13. Hangar 18 - Megadeth (5.12)
14. Dread and the Fugitive Mind - Megadeth (4.23)
15. Skin O' My Teeth - Megadeth (3.15)
16. She-wolf - Megadeth (3.39)
17. Prince of Darkness - Megadeth (6.27)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 8739292

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.