Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Grave Dancers Union: - Soul Asylum [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Somebody to Shove - Soul Asylum (3.15)
2. Black Gold - Soul Asylum (3.58)
3. Runaway Train - Soul Asylum (4.27)
4. Keep It Up - Soul Asylum (3.48)
5. Homesick - Soul Asylum (3.35)
6. Get On Out - Soul Asylum (3.31)
7. New World - Soul Asylum (4.04)
8. April Fool - Soul Asylum (3.46)
9. Without a Trace - Soul Asylum (3.34)
10. Growing Into You - Soul Asylum (3.14)
11. 99% - Soul Asylum (3.59)
12. The Sun Maid - Soul Asylum (3.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.