Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Graffiti Bridge - Prince [VINYL]


Disc One

  1. Can't Stop This Feeling I Got - Prince (4.25)
  2. New Power Generation - Prince (3.39)
  3. Release It - The Time (3.54)
  4. The Question of U - Prince (4.00)
  5. Elephants & Flowers - Prince (3.54)
  6. Round and Round - Prince (3.56)
  7. We Can Funk - Prince (5.28)
  8. Joy in Repetition - Prince (4.54)

Disc Two

  1. Love Machine - The Time (3.34)
  2. Tick, Tick, Bang - Prince (3.31)
  3. Shake! - The Time (4.01)
  4. Thieves in the Temple - Prince (3.20)
  5. The Latest Fashion With Prince - The Time (4.03)
  6. Melody Cool - Prince (3.40)
  7. Still Would Stand All Time - Prince (5.24)
  8. Graffiti Bridge (Feat. Mavis Staples & Tevin Campbell) - Prince (3.52)
  9. New Power Generation (Pt. II) - Prince (2.57)
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0603497839421

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.