Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Grace: Series 1-2 - Russell Lewis [DVD]

All five feature-length episodes of the first two series of the crime drama based on the bestselling DSI Roy Grace novels by Peter James. John Simm stars as the Brighton-based eponymous character, haunted by the disappearance of his wife years before, whose unorthodox methods often put his career at risk. He is focusing on cold cases when his colleague DS Branson (Richie Campbell) asks him to help with a new case. Three days before his wedding, the groom has gone missing and four of his friends are dead... The episodes are: 'Dead Simple', 'Looking Good Dead', 'Not Dead Enough', 'Dead Man's Footsteps' and 'Dead Tomorrow'.

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3711538893

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.