Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Grace: - Judi Jackson [VINYL]

After winning Vocalist of the Year at the 2020 Jazz FM Awards and releasing the single 'Crashing Down', Judi Jackson releases her much-anticipated full-length debut album, 'Grace'.

Disc One
1. Strawberry Lady - Judi Jackson
2. Crashing Down - Judi Jackson
3. Space Gyal (Feat. Blue Lab Beats) - Judi Jackson
4. Magic - Judi Jackson
5. Little Sunflower - Judi Jackson
6. Sunrise (Feat. Arthur Verocai) - Judi Jackson
7. River - Judi Jackson
8. Strangest Engagement - Judi Jackson
9. Spring - Judi Jackson
10. Blue Baby - Judi Jackson
11. Soliloquy - Judi Jackson
12. Two of Us - Judi Jackson & Benny Atlas
13. In the Night - Judi Jackson
14. Over the Moon - Judi Jackson
15. Grace - Judi Jackson

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439829601

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.