Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Gorillaz - Gorillaz [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Re-Hash - Gorillaz (3.40)
2. 5/4 (Five Four) FIVE FOUR - Gorillaz (2.42)
3. Tomorrow Comes Today - Gorillaz (3.15)
4. New Genious (Brother) (BROTHER) - Gorillaz (4.00)
5. Clint Eastwood - Gorillaz (5.43)
6. Man Research (Chapper) (CLAPPER) - Gorillaz (4.33)
7. Punk - Gorillaz (1.39)
8. Sound Check (Gravity) (GRAVITY) - Gorillaz (4.43)
9. Double Bass - Gorillaz (4.47)
10. Rock the House - Gorillaz (4.11)
11. 19-2000 - Gorillaz (3.30)
12. Latin Simone (Que Pasa Contigo) (Que pasa contigo) - Gorillaz (3.39)
13. Starshine - Gorillaz (3.34)
14. Slow Country - Gorillaz (3.38)
15. M1 A1 - Gorillaz (4.02)
16. Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/Sweetie Irie Re-fix Edit) - Gorillaz (3.44)
17. 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix) - Gorillaz (3.27)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5311381

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.