Good Years: - The Shires [RED VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The country duo's fourth studio album, recorded in Nashville, Tennessee. 'Good Years' is the follow-up to their 2018 album 'Accidentally On Purpose'.

Disc 1
1. Lightning Strikes - The Shires
2. On the Day I Die - The Shires
3. Good Years - The Shires
4. No Secrets - The Shires
5. About Last Night - The Shires
6. New Year - The Shires
7. Only Always - The Shires
8. Independence Day - The Shires
9. Thank You Whiskey - The Shires
10. People Like Us - The Shires
11. Better Place - The Shires
12. Crazy Days - The Shires


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store