DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Good Woman: - The Staves [Clear VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Clear Vinyl

It's a decade since The Staves self-released their first EP and a lot has happened since then. Their third album 'Good Woman' was written and recorded amid major upheaval, heartbreak and bereavement. The new-found boldness, loudness and lyrical directness on this record are indicative of lives forced to become a serious concern.

Disc 1
1. Good Woman - The Staves
2. Best Friend - The Staves
3. Careful, Kid - The Staves
4. Next Year, Next Time - The Staves
5. Nothing's Gonna Happen - The Staves
6. Sparks - The Staves
7. Paralysed - The Staves
8. Devotion - The Staves
9. Failure - The Staves
10. Satisfied - The Staves
11. Trying - The Staves
12. Waiting On Me to Change - The Staves


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.