Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Good Time: - Niko Moon [CD]

Debut studio album by the American country singer and songwriter. Produced by Moon alongside longtime collaborator and friend Joshua Murty, 'Good Time' features the US #1 Platinum-certified title track as well as the single 'No Sad Songs'. Accented by banjo forward, swaggy back beats and guitars that tang as much as twang, 'Good Time' evokes an old school sort of country along with evident influence from Michael Franti, John Prine, the Eagles and Outkast through songs that simmer, stir and sizzle.

Disc 1
1. No Sad Songs - Niko Moon
2. Way Back - Niko Moon
3. Paradise to Me - Niko Moon
4. Last Call - Niko Moon
5. Dance With Me - Niko Moon
6. Good Time - Niko Moon
7. Let It Ride - Niko Moon
8. She Ain't You - Niko Moon
9. Small Town State of Mind - Niko Moon
10. Good at Loving You - Niko Moon
11. Without Sayin a Word - Niko Moon
12. Drunk Over You - Niko Moon
13. Diamond - Niko Moon
14. It's a Great Day to Be Alive - Niko Moon

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439913502

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.