Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Good Kid, M.A.A.d City: With Remixes - Kendrick Lamar [CD]

Disc 1
1. Sherane Aka Master Splinter's Daughter - Kendrick Lamar (4.33)
2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe - Kendrick Lamar (5.10)
3. Backseat Freestyle - Kendrick Lamar (3.32)
4. The Art of Peer Pressure - Kendrick Lamar (5.24)
5. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock) - Kendrick Lamar (6.26)
6. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake) - Kendrick Lamar (5.00)
7. Good Kid - Kendrick Lamar (3.34)
8. M.A.A.d City (Feat. MC Eiht) - Kendrick Lamar (5.50)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) - Kendrick Lamar (5.13)
10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst - Kendrick Lamar (12.03)
11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise) - Kendrick Lamar (7.23)
12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre) - Kendrick Lamar (4.08)
13. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe (Feat. Jay-Z) (Remix) (Bonus Track) - Kendrick Lamar (4.39)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3743943

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.