Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Good Girl Gone Bad - Rihanna [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Umbrella (Feat. Jay-Z) - Rihanna (4.35)
2. Push Up On Me - Rihanna (3.15)
3. Don't Stop the Music - Rihanna (4.27)
4. Breakin' Dishes - Rihanna (3.20)
5. Shut Up and Drive - Rihanna (3.33)
6. Hate That I Love You (Feat. Ne-Yo) - Rihanna (3.38)
7. Say It - Rihanna (4.10)
8. Sell Me Candy - Rihanna (2.46)
9. Lemme Get That - Rihanna (3.41)
10. Rehab - Rihanna (4.54)
11. Question Existing - Rihanna (4.06)
12. Good Girl Gone Bad (Feat. Konshens) - Rihanna (3.33)
13. Cry - Rihanna (3.55)
14. Disturbia - Rihanna (3.58)
15. Take a Bow - Rihanna (3.49)
16. If I Never See Your Face Again (Feat. Rihanna) - Maroon 5 (3.18)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 1771728

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.