DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Gold - Michael Bolton [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Michael Bolton is a multiple Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter who has sold over 65 million records internationally and continues to perform to audiences across the globe. This career-spanning set features an impressive 12 UK top 30 singles. Highlights include 'How Am I Supposed to Live Without You', 'When a Man Loves a Woman' and 'Can I Touch You...There?'.

Disc 1
1. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You? - Michael Bolton
2. Love Is a Wonderful Thing - Michael Bolton
3. How Can We Be Lovers - Michael Bolton
4. Steel Bars - Michael Bolton
5. Time, Love and Tenderness - Michael Bolton
6. When a Man Loves a Woman - Michael Bolton
7. Can I Touch You... There? - Michael Bolton
8. To Love Somebody - Michael Bolton
9. Lean On Me - Michael Bolton
10. Said I Loved You... But I Lied - Michael Bolton
11. Drift Away - Michael Bolton
12. The Best of Love - Michael Bolton


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.