Gold - Kiki Dee [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Kiki Dee is one of the great UK soul singers. She was the first female singer from the UK to sign with Motown Tamla Records, has been a backing vocalist for Dusty Springfield, and produced by and signed to Elton John's Rocket Records label. She is best known for her hits 'I've Got the Music in Me' and 'Don't Go Breaking My heart' (duet with Elton John), the latter seeing her top the singles charts in both the UK and US in 1976. 'Gold' brings together all of her 45 hits to date, spanning various record labels.

Disc 1
1. Put a Little Love in Your Heart - Kiki Dee
2. I Second That Emotion - Kiki Dee
3. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me - Kiki Dee
4. Walk On By - Kiki Dee
5. Don't Put Your Heart in His Hand - Kiki Dee
6. Miracles - Kiki Dee
7. (You Don't Know) How Glad I Am - Kiki Dee
8. Runnin' Out of Fools - Kiki Dee
9. Why Don't I Run Away from You - Kiki Dee
10. I - Kiki Dee
11. I'm Going Out (The Same Way I Came In) - Kiki Dee
12. Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Kiki Dee
13. Now the Flowers Cry - Kiki Dee
14. The Day Will Come Between Sunday and Monday - Kiki Dee
15. Early Night - Kiki Dee
Disc 2
1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart - Elton John & Kiki Dee
2. I've Got the Music in Me - Kiki Dee
3. Amoureuse - Kiki Dee
4. Lonnie and Josie - Kiki Dee
5. Loving and Free - Kiki Dee
6. Song for Adam - Kiki Dee
7. You Put Something Inside of Me - Kiki Dee
8. Sugar On the Floor - Kiki Dee
9. Step By Step - Kiki Dee
10. How Glad I Am - Kiki Dee
11. Hard Luck Story - Kiki Dee
12. Someone to Me - Kiki Dee
13. Once a Fool - Kiki Dee
14. A Change Is Gonna Come - Kiki Dee
15. Snow Queen - Elton John & Kiki Dee
Disc 3
1. First Thing in the Morning - Kiki Dee
2. Star - Kiki Dee
3. Chicago - Kiki Dee
4. Night Hours - Kiki Dee
5. How Much Fun - Kiki Dee
6. Stay With Me - Kiki Dee
7. One Jump Ahead of the Storm - Kiki Dee
8. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever - Elton John & Kiki Dee
9. Perfect Timing - Kiki Dee
10. Midnight Flyer - Kiki Dee
11. I Fall in Love Too Easily - Kiki Dee
12. Stay Close to You - Kiki Dee
13. Angel Eyes - Kiki Dee
14. Another Day Comes (Another Day Goes) - Kiki Dee
15. True Love - Elton John & Kiki Dee


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store