Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Goin' 50: - ZZ Top 3CD [CD]

The band characterised by beards, blues, hot cars and fuzzy guitars release 'Goin' 50' to mark their 50th Anniversary. The compilation spans their entire musical career, with the majority of songs taken from their studio albums - from 1969's 'ZZ Top's First Album' through to 2012's 'La Futura'. The collection features several hits, including the band's two highest charting singles in the UK, 1983's 'Gimmie All Your Lovin'' and 1992's cover of Elvis Presley's 'Viva Las Vegas', alongside other popular tracks, such as 'Sharp Dressed Man', 'Tush' and 'Got Me Under Pressure'. This version features various extra tracks, including live recordings of 'Waitin' for the Bus' and 'Jesus Just Left Chicago'.

Disc 1
1. La Grange - ZZ Top
2. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers - ZZ Top
3. Tush - ZZ Top
4. Salt Lick - ZZ Top
5. Miller's Farm - ZZ Top
6. (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree - ZZ Top
7. Francine - ZZ Top
8. Heard It On the X - ZZ Top
9. It's Only Love - ZZ Top
10. Arrested Whilst Driving Blind - ZZ Top
11. Enjoy and Get It On - ZZ Top
12. I Thank You - ZZ Top
13. Cheap Sunglasses - ZZ Top
14. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide - ZZ Top
15. Leila - ZZ Top
16. Tube Snake Boogie - ZZ Top
17. Pearl Necklace - ZZ Top
Disc 2
1. Gimme All Your Lovin' - ZZ Top
2. Got Me Under Pressure - ZZ Top
3. Sharp Dressed Man - ZZ Top
4. TV Dinners - ZZ Top
5. Legs - ZZ Top
6. Sleeping Bag - ZZ Top
7. Can't Stop Rockin' - ZZ Top
8. Stages - ZZ Top
9. Rough Boy - ZZ Top
10. Delirious - ZZ Top
11. Woke Up With Wood - ZZ Top
12. Velcro Fly - ZZ Top
13. Doubleback - ZZ Top
14. Concrete and Steel - ZZ Top
15. My Head's in Mississippi - ZZ Top
16. Give It Up - ZZ Top
17. Decision Or Collision - ZZ Top
Disc 3
1. Viva Las Vegas - ZZ Top
2. Gun Love - ZZ Top
3. Pincushion - ZZ Top
4. Breakaway - ZZ Top
5. Girl in a T-shirt - ZZ Top
6. Fuzzbox Voodoo - ZZ Top
7. She's Just Killing Me - ZZ Top
8. What's Up With That - ZZ Top
9. Bang Bang - ZZ Top
10. Rhythmeen - ZZ Top
11. Fearless Boogie - ZZ Top
12. 36-22-36 - ZZ Top
13. Piece - ZZ Top
14. I Gotsta Get Paid - ZZ Top
15. Waitin' for the Bus (Live in Nashville 2016) - ZZ Top
16. Jesus Just Left Chicago (Live in Nashville 2016) - ZZ Top

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0603497851614

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.