Goat Girl: - Goat Girl [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Salty Sounds - Goat Girl
2. Burn the Snake - Goat Girl
3. Creep - Goat Girl
4. Viper Fish - Goat Girl
5. A Swamp Dog's Tale - Goat Girl
6. Cracker Drool - Goat Girl
7. Slowly Reclines - Goat Girl
8. The Man With No Heart Or Brain - Goat Girl
9. Moonlit Monkey - Goat Girl
10. The Man - Goat Girl
11. Lay Down - Goat Girl
12. I Don't Care Part 1 - Goat Girl
13. Hank's Theme - Goat Girl
14. I Don't Care Part 2 - Goat Girl
15. Throw Me a Bone - Goat Girl
16. Dance of Dirty Leftovers - Goat Girl
17. Little Liar - Goat Girl
18. Country Sleaze - Goat Girl
19. Tomorrow - Goat Girl


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.