DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Glory Days - Little Mix [VINYL]

Fourth studio album by the British girl group, featuring the singles 'Shout Out to My Ex', 'Touch', 'No More Sad Songs' and 'Power'. The album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Disc 1
1. Shout Out to My Ex - Little Mix (4.03)
2. Touch - Little Mix (3.33)
3. F.U. - Little Mix (3.57)
4. Oops (Feat. Charlie Puth) - Little Mix (3.24)
5. You Gotta Not - Little Mix (3.11)
6. Down & Dirty - Little Mix (2.54)
7. Power - Little Mix (4.07)
8. Your Love - Little Mix (3.27)
9. Nobody Like You - Little Mix (4.07)
10. No More Sad Songs - Little Mix (3.26)
11. Private Show - Little Mix (2.40)
12. Nothing Else Matters - Little Mix (3.54)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.