Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament - Ghetts [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Caution - Ghetts
2. Pick Up the Phone (Feat. President T) - Ghetts
3. Halloween - Ghetts
4. London - Ghetts
5. Purple Sky (Feat. Wretch 32) - Ghetts
6. Hand On the Bible (Feat. Ghetto Gospel Choir) - Ghetts
7. Preach (Feat. Donae'o) - Ghetts
8. Spiritual Warfare (Feat. Leah McFall & Jordy) - Ghetts
9. Houdini (Feat. Suspect) - Ghetts
10. Next of Kin (Feat. Rukhsana Merrise, Ghetto Gospel Choir & Confect) - Ghetts
11. No Love (Feat. Ryan De La Cruz & Jay Bay) - Ghetts
12. King (Feat. Lil Simz) - Ghetts
13. Slumdog Millionaire (Feat. Stefflon Don) - Ghetts
14. Shellington Crescent (Feat. Chip) - Ghetts
15. Jess Song - Ghetts
16. Window Pain - Ghetts
17. Black Rose (Feat. Kojey Radical) - Ghetts


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.