Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Get Weird - Little Mix [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Third studio album by the British girl group. Featuring the singles 'Black Magic', 'Love Me Like You' and 'Secret Love Song', the album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Black Magic - Little Mix (3.28)
2. Love Me Like You - Little Mix (3.17)
3. Weird People - Little Mix (3.33)
4. Secret Love Song - Little Mix (4.10)
5. Hair - Little Mix (3.28)
6. Grown - Little Mix (2.35)
7. I Love You - Little Mix (4.14)
8. OMG - Little Mix (3.22)
9. Lightning - Little Mix (5.09)
10. A.D.I.D.A.S - Little Mix (3.21)
11. Love Me Or Leave Me - Little Mix (3.22)
12. The End - Little Mix (2.11)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88875086122

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.