Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Get Behind Me Satan - The White Stripes [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Blue Orchid - The White Stripes (2.38)
2. The Nurse - The White Stripes (3.47)
3. My Doorbell - The White Stripes (4.01)
4. Forever for Her (Is Over for Me) - The White Stripes (3.15)
5. Little Ghost - The White Stripes (2.18)
6. The Denial Twist - The White Stripes (2.35)
7. White Moon - The White Stripes (4.01)
8. Instinct Blues - The White Stripes (4.16)
9. Passive Manipulation - The White Stripes (0.35)
10. Take, Take, Take - The White Stripes (4.22)
11. As Ugly As I Seem - The White Stripes (4.09)
12. Red Rain - The White Stripes (3.52)
13. I'm Lonely (But I Ain't That Lonely Yet) - The White Stripes (4.19)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.