Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

George Gershwin's Porgy & Bess: - Miles Davis [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Buzzard Song - Miles Davis
2. Bess, You Is My Woman Now - Miles Davis
3. Gone - Miles Davis
4. Gone, Gone, Gone - Miles Davis
5. Summertime - Miles Davis
6. Oh Bess, Oh Where's My Bess - Miles Davis
7. Prayer (Oh Doctor Jesus) - Miles Davis
8. Fishermen, Strawberry and Devil Crab - Miles Davis
9. My Man's Gone Now - Miles Davis
10. It Ain't Necessarily So - Miles Davis
11. Here Come De Honey Man - Miles Davis
12. I Loves You, Porgy - Miles Davis
13. There's a Boat That's Leaving Soon for New York - Miles Davis

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.