Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Garbage - Garbage [CD Deluxe Edition]

Disc 1
1. Supervixen - Garbage (3.56)
2. Queer - Garbage (4.36)
3. Only Happy When It Rains - Garbage (3.56)
4. As Heaven Is Wide - Garbage (4.43)
5. Not My Idea - Garbage (3.40)
6. A Stroke of Luck - Garbage (4.45)
7. Vow - Garbage (4.30)
8. Stupid Girl - Garbage (4.18)
9. Dog New Tricks (The Pal Mix) - Garbage (3.57)
10. My Lover's Box - Garbage (3.55)
11. Fix Me Now - Garbage (4.43)
12. Milk - Garbage (3.54)
Disc 2
1. Subhuman (Bonus Track) - Garbage
2. Girl Don't Come (Bonus Track) - Garbage
3. Sleep (Bonus Track) - Garbage
4. Driving Lesson (Bonus Track) - Garbage
5. Trip My Wire (Bonus Track) - Garbage
6. #1 Crush (Nellee Hooper Mix) (Bonus Track) - Garbage
7. Butterfly Collector (Bonus Track) - Garbage
8. Alien Sex Fiend (Bonus Track) - Garbage
9. Kick My Ass (Bonus Track) - Garbage

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538674620

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.