Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Garage Classical: - DJ Spoony [CD]

Disc 1
1. Moving Too Fast (Feat. Paloma Faith) - DJ Spoony
2. Flowers (Feat. Sugababes) - DJ Spoony
3. Body Groove (Feat. Nay Nay & Ms Banks) - DJ Spoony
4. Sweet Like Chocolate (Feat. Lily Allen) - DJ Spoony
5. Gotta Get Thru This (Feat. Zak Abel) - DJ Spoony
6. Fill Me In (Feat. Raleigh Ritchie) - DJ Spoony
7. Back Up, Back Up - DJ Spoony
8. Crazy Love (Feat. Emeli Sand‚) - DJ Spoony
9. Sunshine (Feat. Gabrielle) - DJ Spoony
10. My Desire (Feat. Asa) - DJ Spoony
11. Sincere (Feat. Hamzaa) - DJ Spoony
12. Gabrielle (Feat. Lifford) - DJ Spoony
13. 21 Seconds (Feat. So Solid Crew) - DJ Spoony

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19075969372

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.