Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Future Sex/love Sounds - Herb Powers Jr. [CD]

Disc 1
1. FutureSex/LoveSounds - Justin Timberlake (4.01)
2. Sexyback - Justin Timberlake (4.02)
3. Sexy Ladies/Let Me Talk To You (Prelude) - Justin Timberlake (5.32)
4. My Love - Justin Timberlake (4.36)
5. LoveStoned/I Think She Knows (Interlude) - Justin Timberlake (7.24)
6. What Goes Around.../...Comes Around (Interlude) - Justin Timberlake (7.28)
7. Chop Me Up - Justin Timberlake (5.04)
8. Damn Girl - Justin Timberlake (5.12)
9. Summer Love/Set The Mood (Prelude) - Justin Timberlake (6.24)
10. Until the End of Time - Justin Timberlake (5.22)
11. Losing My Way - Justin Timberlake (5.22)
12. (Another Song) All Over Again - Justin Timberlake (5.49)
13. Pose (Bonus Track) - Justin Timberlake

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 82876870682

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.