DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Future Dust - The Amazons [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the British rock band that retools rock's dark past for the present day, while having an absolute blast. Featuring singles 'Mother' and 'Doubt It', the music provides loose blues grooves, religious references and falsetto backing vocals that explore issues including social media witch hunts, eating disorders and depression, but the band never lose sight of a sing-a-long.

Disc 1
1. Mother - The Amazons (4.46)
2. Fuzzy Tree - The Amazons (3.30)
3. 25 - The Amazons (3.17)
4. The Mire - The Amazons (0.33)
5. Doubt It - The Amazons (4.51)
6. All Over Town - The Amazons (4.21)
7. End of Wonder - The Amazons (3.57)
8. Dark Visions - The Amazons (4.18)
9. 25 (Reprise) - The Amazons (2.19)
10. Warning Sign - The Amazons (5.02)
11. Georgia - The Amazons (5.54)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.