Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Further Joy: - The Regrettes [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
'Further Joy' is a step into the band's next era, and it is their most actualized, collaborative, and vulnerable album to date. These new songs, written in singer and songwriter Lydia Night's singular voice and with vast influences including Pat Benatar, Blondie, and Gwen Stefani, touch on subjects such as anxiety and mental health, feeling lost in one's own environment, and coming to terms with one's sexuality. They are also about hope, embracing and standing up for your inner child. A lesson she hopes fans can take away from the album is that. 'We all deserve happiness and to be present, and we'll never get there if we feel so much shame and guilt for not being there already', she adds. 'Don't get caught constantly chasing joy'.

Disc One
1. Anxieties (Out of Time) - The Regrettes
2. Monday - The Regrettes
3. That's What Makes Me Love You - The Regrettes
4. Barely On My Mind - The Regrettes
5. Subtleties (Never Giving Up On You) - The Regrettes
6. La Di Da - The Regrettes
7. Homesick - The Regrettes
8. Better Now - The Regrettes
9. Rosy - The Regrettes
10. You're So F**king Pretty - The Regrettes
11. Step 9 - The Regrettes
12. Nowhere - The Regrettes
13. Show Me You Want Me - The Regrettes
Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0093624872719

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.