Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Funk Wav Bounces- Volume 1 - Calvin Harris [CD]

Disc 1
1. Slide (Feat. Frank Ocean & Migos) - Calvin Harris (3.51)
2. Cash Out (Feat. ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR & D.R.A.M.) - Calvin Harris (3.55)
3. Heatstroke (Feat. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande) - Calvin Harris (3.49)
4. Rollin (Feat. Future & Khalid) - Calvin Harris (4.32)
5. Prayers Up (Feat. Travis Scott & A-Trak) - Calvin Harris (3.24)
6. Holiday (Feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff) - Calvin Harris (2.49)
7. Skrt On Me (Feat. Nicki Minaj) - Calvin Harris (3.48)
8. Feels (Feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean) - Calvin Harris (3.43)
9. Faking It (Feat. Kehlani & Lil Yachty) - Calvin Harris (4.00)
10. Hard to Love (Feat. Jessie Reyez) - Calvin Harris (3.51)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985443422

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.