Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Freetown Sound: - Blood Orange [CD]

Disc 1
1. Track 1 - Blood Orange
2. Track 2 - Blood Orange
3. Track 3 - Blood Orange
4. Track 4 - Blood Orange
5. Track 5 - Blood Orange
6. Track 6 - Blood Orange
7. Track 7 - Blood Orange
8. Track 8 - Blood Orange
9. Track 9 - Blood Orange
10. Track 10 - Blood Orange
11. Track 11 - Blood Orange
12. Track 12 - Blood Orange
13. Track 13 - Blood Orange
14. Track 14 - Blood Orange
15. Track 15 - Blood Orange
16. Track 16 - Blood Orange
17. Track 17 - Blood Orange

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.