Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

Freebird: The Essential Collection - Lynyrd Skynyrd [CD]

Disc 1
1. Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd (4.46)
2. Gimme Three Steps - Lynyrd Skynyrd (4.30)
3. That Smell - Lynyrd Skynyrd (5.48)
4. What's Your Name - Lynyrd Skynyrd (3.31)
5. Tuesday's Gone - Lynyrd Skynyrd (7.32)
6. Workin' for MCA - Lynyrd Skynyrd (4.46)
7. Gimme Back My Bullets - Lynyrd Skynyrd (3.43)
8. Whiskey Rock-a Roller - Lynyrd Skynyrd (4.14)
9. Swamp Music - Lynyrd Skynyrd (3.31)
10. Double Trouble - Lynyrd Skynyrd (2.48)
11. I Know a Little - Lynyrd Skynyrd (3.26)
12. I Never Dreamed - Lynyrd Skynyrd (5.22)
13. Simple Man - Lynyrd Skynyrd (5.56)
14. Saturday Night Special - Lynyrd Skynyrd (5.09)
15. Comin' Home - Lynyrd Skynyrd (5.27)
16. Free Bird - Lynyrd Skynyrd (9.11)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.