Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Free Spirit - Khalid [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Intro - Khalid (3.33)
2. Bad Luck - Khalid (3.51)
3. My Bad - Khalid (2.46)
4. Better - Khalid (3.49)
5. Talk - Khalid (3.17)
6. Right Back - Khalid (3.35)
7. Don't Pretend (Feat. SAFE) - Khalid (2.45)
8. Paradise - Khalid (3.01)
9. Hundred - Khalid (4.37)
10. Outta My Head (With John Mayer) - Khalid (3.01)
11. Free Spirit - Khalid (3.01)
12. Twenty One - Khalid (3.01)
13. Bluffin' - Khalid (3.19)
14. Self - Khalid (3.49)
15. Alive - Khalid (3.01)
16. Heaven - Khalid (3.33)
17. Saturday Nights - Khalid (3.30)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19075919371

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.