Four - One Direction [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth studio album by the British boy band. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart the album features the singles 'Steal My Girl' and 'Night Changes'.

Disc 1
1. Steal My Girl - One Direction (3.48)
2. Ready to Run - One Direction (3.16)
3. Where Do Broken Hearts Go - One Direction (3.49)
4. 18 - One Direction (4.08)
5. Girl Almighty - One Direction (3.22)
6. Fool's Gold - One Direction (3.31)
7. Night Changes - One Direction (3.47)
8. No Control - One Direction (3.20)
9. Fireproof - One Direction (2.54)
10. Spaces - One Direction (4.17)
11. Stockholm Syndrome - One Direction (3.35)
12. Clouds - One Direction (3.52)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.