DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Tina Turner - Foreign Affair (2021 Remaster) [Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping


1. Steamy Windows 4:03
2. The Best 5:28
3. You Know Who (Is Doing You Know What) 3:45
4. Undercover Agent For The Blues 5:20
5. Look Me In The Heart 3: 42
6. Be Tender With Me Baby 4:18
7. You Can't Stop Me Loving You 4:00
8. Ask Me How I Feel 4:46
9. Falling Like Rain 4:03
10. I Don't Wanna Lose You 4:20
11. Not Enough Romance 4:04
12. Foreign Affair 4:27


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.