Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL Record Store Day

For the Roses (Limited Edition) - Joni Mitchell [Colour Vinyl]

'For the Roses' is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Joni Mitchell and was released in November 1972. The album was added to the Library of Congress' National Recording Registry in 2007. Relased to great critical acclaim, it features 'You Turn Me On I'm a Radio' as well as 'Banquet' and the title track 'For the Roses'.

Disc 1
1. Banquet - Joni Mitchell (3.02)
2. Cold Blue Steel & Sweet Fire - Joni Mitchell (4.17)
3. Barangrill - Joni Mitchell (2.52)
4. Lesson in Survival - Joni Mitchell (3.11)
5. Let the Wind Carry Me - Joni Mitchell (3.57)
6. For the Roses - Joni Mitchell (3.48)
7. See You Sometime - Joni Mitchell (2.57)
8. Electricity - Joni Mitchell (3.02)
9. You Turn Me On I'm a Radio - Joni Mitchell (2.39)
10. Blonde in the Bleachers - Joni Mitchell (2.42)
11. Woman of Heart and Mind - Joni Mitchell (2.39)
12. Judgement of the Moon and Stars (Ludwig's Tune) - Joni Mitchell (5.19)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0081227882624

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.