DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

For Crying Out Loud - Kasabian [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Ill Ray (The King) - Kasabian
2. You're in Love With a Psycho - Kasabian
3. TwentyFourSeven - Kasabian
4. Good Fight - Kasabian
5. Wasted - Kasabian
6. Comeback Kid - Kasabian
7. The Party Never Ends - Kasabian
8. Are You Looking for Action - Kasabian
9. All Through the Night - Kasabian
10. Sixteen Blocks - Kasabian
11. Bless This Acid House - Kasabian
12. Put Your Life On It - Kasabian


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.