Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

For All We Know: - Nao [VINYL]

Debut studio album from the British singer/songwriter which includes the singles 'Bad Blood', 'Fool to Love' and 'Girlfriend'. The album entered the UK Albums Chart at #17.

Disc 1
1. Intro (Like Velvet) - Nao (0.37)
2. Get to Know Ya - Nao (2.56)
3. Inhale Exhale - Nao (3.03)
4. Voice Memo 161 - Nao (0.23)
5. Happy - Nao (2.52)
6. Voice Memo 162 - Nao (0.13)
7. Adore You (Feat. Abhi Dijon) - Nao (3.31)
8. In the Morning - Nao (4.06)
9. Trophy (Feat. A.K. Paul) - Nao (3.48)
10. Bad Blood - Nao (3.59)
Disc 2
1. Dywm - Nao (4.55)
2. We Don't Give A - Nao (3.20)
3. Give Me a Little - Nao (3.47)
4. Fool to Love - Nao (3.25)
5. Voice Memo 4 (Say Yes) - Nao (0.34)
6. Blue Wine - Nao (3.38)
7. Girlfriend - Nao (3.45)
8. Feels Like (Perfume) - Nao (4.46)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985304441

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.