Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


For All We Know: - Nao [CD]

Debut studio album from the British singer/songwriter which includes the singles 'Bad Blood', 'Fool to Love' and 'Girlfriend'. The album entered the UK Albums Chart at #17.

Disc 1
1. Intro (Like Velvet) - Nao
2. Get to Know Ya - Nao
3. Inhale Exhale - Nao
4. Voice Memo 161 - Nao
5. Happy - Nao
6. Voice Memo 162 - Nao
7. Adore You (Feat. Abhi Dijon) - Nao
8. In the Morning - Nao
9. Trophy (Feat. A.K. Paul) - Nao
10. Bad Blood - Nao
11. Dywm - Nao
12. We Don't Give A - Nao
13. Give Me a Little - Nao
14. Fool to Love - Nao
15. Voice Memo 4 (Say Yes) - Nao
16. Blue Wine - Nao
17. Girlfriend - Nao
18. Feels Like (Perfume) - Nao

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985304442

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.