DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Fogerty's Factory: - John Fogerty [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Fogerty's Factory' is a 'time capsule' of the Fogerty's Factory sessions that John Fogerty and Family shared on YouTube and with various media in lockdown during the 2020 COVID-19 pandemic. All tracks were recorded since the beginning of March 2020, and feature John along with his children, Shane, Tyler and Kelsy Fogerty. Seven of the tracks have never been available commercially before, while the other five have only been made available digitally as part of the 'Fogerty's Factory EP', released in May 2020.

Disc 1
1. Centerfield - John Fogerty
2. Have You Ever Seen the Rain? - John Fogerty
3. Long As I Can See the Light - John Fogerty
4. Lean On Me - John Fogerty
5. Down On the Corner - John Fogerty
6. Bad Moon Rising - John Fogerty
7. Tombstone Shadow - John Fogerty
8. Fortunate Son - John Fogerty
9. Proud Mary - John Fogerty
10. City of New Orleans - John Fogerty
11. Blue Moon Nights - John Fogerty
12. Don't You Wish It Was True - John Fogerty


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.