Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Flower Boy - Tyler, The Creator [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Fourth studio album by the American rapper, featuring guest vocals from a range of artists, including Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Anna of the North, Lil Wayne, Kali Uchis, Steve Lacy, Estelle, Jaden Smith and Rex Orange County. The album features the singles 'Who Dat Boy/911', 'Boredom', 'I Ain't Got Time!' and 'See You Again'.

Disc 1
1. Foreword - Tyler, The Creator
2. Where This Flower Blooms - Tyler, The Creator
3. Sometimes... - Tyler, The Creator
4. See You Again - Tyler, The Creator
5. Who Dat Boy - Tyler, The Creator
6. Pothole - Tyler, The Creator
7. Garden Shed - Tyler, The Creator
8. Boredom - Tyler, The Creator
9. I Ain't Got Time! - Tyler, The Creator
10. 911/Mr. Lonely - Tyler, The Creator
11. Droppin' Seeds - Tyler, The Creator
12. November - Tyler, The Creator
13. Glitter - Tyler, The Creator
14. Enjoy Right Now, Today - Tyler, The Creator

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985463062

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.