Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Fleetwood Mac (2022 Release): - Fleetwood Mac [VINYL]

'Fleetwood Mac' is the tenth studio album by the British-American rock band, originally released in 1975. Features the singles 'Warm Ways', 'Over My Head', 'Rhiannon' and 'Say You Love Me'.

Disc 1
1. Monday Morning - Fleetwood Mac (2.49)
2. Warm Ways - Fleetwood Mac (3.55)
3. Blue Letter - Fleetwood Mac (2.41)
4. Rhiannon - Fleetwood Mac (4.11)
5. Over My Head - Fleetwood Mac (3.38)
6. Crystal - Fleetwood Mac (5.14)
7. Say You Love Me - Fleetwood Mac (4.11)
8. Landslide - Fleetwood Mac (3.20)
9. World Turning - Fleetwood Mac (4.26)
10. Sugar Daddy - Fleetwood Mac (4.11)
11. I'm So Afraid - Fleetwood Mac (4.23)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0603497839650

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.