DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

First Impressions of Earth - The Strokes [VINYL]

The third album of The Strokes once again proved that their unique sound defined the 00's. A strong set of 14 tracks, each trimmed to the absolute core of The Strokes sound: staccato, poppy, memorable hooks wrapped around Julian Casablancas's moaning voice.

Disc 1
1. You Only Live Once - The Strokes (3.09)
2. Juicebox - The Strokes (3.17)
3. Heart in a Cage - The Strokes (3.27)
4. Razor Blade - The Strokes (3.29)
5. On the Other Side - The Strokes (4.38)
6. Vision of Division - The Strokes (4.20)
7. Ask Me Anything - The Strokes (3.12)
8. Electricityscape - The Strokes (3.33)
9. Killing Lies - The Strokes (3.50)
10. Fear of Sleep - The Strokes (4.00)
11. 15 Minutes - The Strokes (4.34)
12. Ize of the World - The Strokes (4.29)
13. Evening Sun - The Strokes (3.06)
14. Red Light - The Strokes (3.11)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.