Debut studio album by the supergroup formed of Scottish indie band Franz Ferdinand and American rock band Sparks. Featuring the singles 'Johnny Delusional' and 'Call Girl', the album debuted at #17 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Johnny Delusional - FFS (3.11)
2. Call Girl - FFS (3.21)
3. Dictator's Son - FFS (4.15)
4. Little Guy from the Suburbs - FFS (5.09)
5. Police Encounters - FFS (3.10)
6. Save Me from Myself - FFS (3.57)
7. So Desu Ne - FFS (3.52)
8. The Man Without a Tan - FFS (3.28)
9. Thing I Won't Get - FFS (3.03)
10. The Power Couple - FFS (3.01)
11. Collaborations Don't Work - FFS (6.42)
12. Piss Off - FFS (3.55)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.