Fellow Hoodlums - Deacon Blue [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

30th anniversary edition of the third studio album by the Scottish rock band. The album includes the singles 'Your Swaying Arms', 'Twist and Shout', 'Closing Time' and 'Cover from the Sky'.

Disc 1
1. James Joyce Soles - Deacon Blue
2. Fellow Hoodlums - Deacon Blue
3. Your Swaying Arms - Deacon Blue
4. Cover from the Sky - Deacon Blue
5. The Day That Jackie Jumped the Jail - Deacon Blue
6. The Wildness - Deacon Blue
7. A Brighter Star Than You Will Shine - Deacon Blue
8. Twist and Shout - Deacon Blue
9. Closing Time - Deacon Blue
10. Goodnight Jamsie - Deacon Blue
11. I Will See You Tomorrow - Deacon Blue
12. One Day I'll Go Walking - Deacon Blue


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.