Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €25

Feeling Good: Her Greatest Hits & Remixes - Nina Simone [CD]


'Feeling Good: Her Greatest Hits and Remixes' is a collection of the most iconic songs recorded throughout Nina Simone's illustrious career. Packaged into one collection and including 7 remixes by some of the hottest, top DJ's worldwide, the album speaks to the most ardent Nina fan while introducing her to a younger set of new listeners simultaneously. Nina's previous remixes have garnered over a quarter of a billion streams to date. With popular DJ's such as Joel Corry (Charlie XcX, Ed Sheeran, David Guetta), Riton (Mark Ronson, Dua Lipa, Silk City), Rudimental and others remixing a selection of hits, the new tracks are poised to become the next club and fitness favourites.

Disc 1
1. Feeling Good - Nina Simone (2.53)
2. My Baby Just Cares for Me - Nina Simone (3.39)
3. I Put a Spell On You - Nina Simone (2.34)
4. Sinnerman - Nina Simone (10.19)
5. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair - Nina Simone (3.24)
6. See-line Woman - Nina Simone (2.35)
7. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood - Nina Simone (2.44)
8. Ain't Got No/I Got Life - Nina Simone (2.08)
9. Lilac Wine - Nina Simone (4.13)
10. Ne Me Quitte Pas - Nina Simone (3.36)
11. Love Me Or Leave Me - Nina Simone (4.04)
12. Don't Explain - Nina Simone (4.18)
13. Mississippi Goddam (Live at Carnegie Hall, New York, 1964) - Nina Simone (4.56)

Disc 2
1. Strange Fruit - Nina Simone
2. Wild Is the Wind - Nina Simone
3. Work Song - Nina Simone
4. I Loves You Porgy - Nina Simone
5. Mood Indigo - Nina Simone
6. Take Care of Business - Nina Simone
7. Feeling Good (Joel Correy Remix) - Nina Simone
8. See-line Woman (Riton Remix) - Nina Simone
9. Sinnerman (Sofi Tukker Remix) - Nina Simone
10. My Baby Just Cares for Me (HONNE Remix) - Nina Simone
11. Take Care of Business (Rudimental Remix) - Nina Simone
12. I Put a Spell On You (Floorplan Remix) - Nina Simone
13. Be My Husband (Hot Chip Remix) - Nina Simone

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3882688

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.